ORGANIZATION ASSIGNMENT LIST		9.	Op	perations Section	
		Davi	P. Myer/F	P. Kubiak/	
Incident Name: County Line Wildfire		Day	J. Scharo	dt (t) /G.Brooks(t)	
		Night Fenn Wimber			
		a. Branch 1 – Divisions/Groups			
0. D. i. 1/11/10	L o . T'		A /D		
2. Date: 4/11/12	3. Time:1900	Division/Group		Randy Prewitt	
4. Operational Derical April	10. 2011	Division/Group		T. Woody/S. Nagle (t)	
4. Operational Period: April 12, 2011				Deb Casto Jamie Atkins/ M. Drayton (t)	
5. Incident Commander and Staff				M. Stuart/ B. Hart (t)	
Incident Commander	Mike Dueitt			Jerran Flanders/B. Galbraith (t)	
Deputy Incident Commander	Steve Parrish (t)	·		David McFee	
Deputy incident Commander	B. Lidell/L. Holsomback/	Division/Group W David Micree			
	T. Krueger/D. Neal/				
Safety Officers	K. Davenport/G. Staples/				
	B. Kelly (t)				
Information Officers	B. Strawser/ J. Bearer	Division/Group Night Mar		Mark Sullivan	
		,		Byron Hart	
6. Agency	Representatives	DIVS		D. Donohue/D. Grettenberg (t)	
Agency	Name	Group – Swing	g Shift	Mike Bot/Chad Cook (t)	
USFS	Chad Hudson				
FL-FSS	John Raulerson				
GOAL	Jim Barrett			II D'a'a'ana 10 aana	
Okefenokee NWR	Curt McCasland	b.	Branch	n II - Divisions/Groups	
Community Liaison	Ivan Green				
READ	Scott Ray Don Curtis	Branch Director	,		
The Forestry Company Don Curtis 7. Planning Section		Deputy			
Chiefs Plan	Marg Olson/Phil Weston	Division/Group	1		
Resource Unit Leader	Jo Ann Smith	Division/Group			
Resources Unit Leader	Melonie Sellers (t)	Division/Group	+		
Status/Checkin Recorder	Sarah Davis	Division/Group			
Situation Unit Leader	Jeff DeMatteis	Division/Group			
Demobilization Unit Leader	Dan Belanger	c. Air Operations Branch			
FBAN	Gary Jarvis				
IMET	Rick Davis	Air Attack Group Supervisor			
GISS	Lori Pittman	Air Support Group Supervisor			
GISS (t)	Jaclyn Solodovnick	Air Tactical Group Supervisor		or William Blackburn	
Training Specialist	James Mason	Helibase Manager		Mary Owen/G. Vinovich	
CTSP	Rusty Brown	10. Finan		Finance Section	
LTAN	Caroline Noble				
THSP - Smoke	Anthony Matthews	Chief		Sandra Morris	
	stics Section	Trainee		Bonita Johnson	
Chief	Bob Harrel /Jerry Jussila	Time Unit Leader		K. Winkler (t)/S. Mattox (t)	
Trainee	Peter Dybing	Comp/Claims Unit Leader		Dovid Olasa/	
Supply Unit Leader	Duane Cihlar	Cost Unit Leader		David Glass/ Holly Cyprian (t)	
Facilities Unit Leader	Deborah Walker	Procurement Unit Leader Sue Yeager			
Ground Support Unit Leader	Steven Waller				
Ordering Manager	Tom Piper	Prepared by (Planning Section Chief) Phil Weston			
Medical Unit Leader	Tim Exline				
Security Unit	Greg Blanks/Chris Cason	4			
Communications Unit Ldr	Larry Garrett				