ORGANIZATION ASSIGNMENT LIST		9. Operations Section		
		Dov	Marty Bei	ntley/P. Kubiak/
Incident Name: County Line Wildfire				lt (t) /G.Brooks(t)
		Night	Fenn Win	·
		a. Branch 1 – Divisions/Groups		
2. Date: 4/13/12	3. Time:1900	Division/Group	A/D	Randy Prewitt/Chad Cook (t)
		Division/Group		T. Woody/S. Nagle (t)
4. Operational Period: April	14, 2011			Deb Casto
<u> </u>		Division/Group P Jar		Jamie Atkins/ M. Drayton (t)
5. Incident Commander and Staff		Division/Group S Mira		Miranda Stuart
Incident Commander	Mike Dueitt	Division/Group V Jer		Jerran Flanders/B. Galbraith (t)
Deputy Incident Commander	Steve Parrish (t)	Division/Group W Day		David McFee
Safety Officers	B. Lidell/L. Holsomback/ T. Krueger/D. Neal/ K. Davenport/G. Stapleton B. Kelly (t)			
Information Officers	B. Strawser/ J. Bearer	Division/Group Night Mark		Mark Sullivan/Dan McDonald
				Mitch Ketron (t)
6. Agency	Representatives	DIVS		D. Donohue/D. Grettenberg (t)
Agency	Name	Group – IA Mik		Mike Bot
USFS	Chad Hudson			
FL-FSS	John Raulerson			
GOAL	Jim Barrett			
Okefenokee NWR	Curt McCasland	b. Branch II -		II - Divisions/Groups
Community Liaison	Ivan Green			
READ	Scott Ray			
The Forestry Company	Don Curtis	Branch Director	r	
	ning Section	Deputy		
Chiefs	Marg Olson/Phil Weston	Division/Group		
Resource Unit Leader	Jo Ann Smith/Bob Gray	Division/Group		
Resources Unit Leader	Melonie Sellers (t)	Division/Group		
Status/Checkin Recorder	Sarah Davis	Division/Group		
Situation Unit Leader	Jeff DeMatteis	Division/Group		
Situation Unit Leader (t)	Vince Carver			
Demobilization Unit Leader	Dan Belanger	C.	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	
FBAN	Gary Jarvis	Air Operations Branch Director		
IMET	Rick Davis	Air Attack Group Supervisor		<u> </u>
GISS	Lori Pittman	Air Support Group Supervisor		
GISS (t)	Jaclyn Solodovnick	Helibase Manager		Robin Vinovich
Training Specialist	James Mason	Helicopter Coordinator		Bob Lehigh
CTSP	Rusty Brown	10.	F	inance Section
LTAN Creates	Caroline Noble	Objet		Constant Manuals
THSP - Smoke	Anthony Matthews	Chief		Sandra Morris
	stics Section	Trainee Time Unit Leader		Bonita Johnson
Chief	Bob Harrel /Jerry Jussila	Time Unit Leader		K. Winkler (t)/S. Mattox (t)
Trainee	Peter Dybing	Comp/Claims Unit Leader		David Class/Halls Commiss (1)
Supply Unit Leader	Duane Cihlar			David Glass/Holly Cyprian(t)
Facilities Unit Leader	Deborah Walker	Procurement Unit Leader Sue Yeager		
Ground Support Unit Leader	Steven 'Todd' Waller	Decree II. (Discript Oction Olivin)		
Ordering Manager	Tom Piper	Prepared by (Planning Section Chief) Phil Weston		
Medical Unit Leader	Tim Exline			
Security Unit	Greg Blanks/Chris Cason	4		
Communications Unit Ldr	Larry Garrett	J		