ORGANIZATION ASSIGNMENT LIST		9. Operations Section		
<ol> <li>Incident Name: County Line Wildfire</li> <li>Date: 4/14/12</li> <li>Time: 1900</li> </ol>		Marty Bentley/P_Kubiak/		
		Day J. Schardt (t)		dt (t) /G.Brooks(t)
		Night	Night Fenn Wimberly	
		a. Branch 1 – Divisions/Groups		
				Randy Browitt/Chad Cook (t)
2. Date: 4/14/12	3. Time: 1900			Randy Prewitt/Chad Cook (t) Tim Woody/Shawn Nagle (t)
4 Operational Period: April	15 2011			Deb Casto/Mary Owen (t)
4. Operational Period: April 15, 2011				Jamie Atkins/ Mike Drayton (t)
5. Incident Commander and Staff		•		Miranda Stuart
				Jerran Flanders/
Incident Commander	Mike Dueitt			Leonard Galbraith (t)
Deputy Incident Commander	Steve Parrish (t)			David McFee
	B. Lidell/L. Holsomback/	Division/Group Night Mitch		Mitch Ketron (t)
Safety Officers	G.Stapleton/K.Davenport/ T.Krueger/B. Kelly (t)	Group - Contingency		D. Donohue/D. Grettenberg (t)
Information Officers	B. Strawser/ J. Bearer	Group – IA Mi		Mike Bot
	Representatives			
Agency	Name			
USFS	Chad Hudson			
FL-FSS	John Raulerson			
GOAL	Jim Barrett			
Okefenokee NWR	Curt McCasland	b. Branch II -		n II - Divisions/Groups
Community Liaison	Ivan Green			
READ	Scott Ray			
The Forestry Company	Don Curtis	Branch Director		
	ning Section	Deputy		
Chiefs	Marg Olson/Phil Weston	Division/Group		
Resource Unit Leader	Jo Ann Smith/Bob Gray	Division/Group		
Resources Unit Leader	Melonie Sellers (t)	Division/Group		
Status/Checkin Recorder	Sarah Davis	Division/Group		
Situation Unit Leader Situation Unit Leader (t)	Jeff DeMatteis	Division/Group		
	Vince Carver	Air Onerationa Branch		
Demobilization Unit Leader	Dan Belanger	c.Air Operations BranchAir Operations Branch DirectorBruce Wicks		
FBAN	Gary Jarvis			
IMET GISS	Rick Davis Lori Pittman	Air Support Group Supervisor		<b>ě i</b> (/
GISS (t)	Jaclyn Solodovnick	Helibase Manager		Robin Vinovich
Training Specialist	James Mason/	Helicopter Coordinator		Bob Lehigh
CTSP	Greg Seamon (t) Rusty Brown	10. Finance S		Finance Section
LTAN	Caroline Noble			
		Chief Sandra Morris		
8. Logistics Section		Trainee		Bonita Johnson
Chief	Bob Harrel /Jerry Jussila	Time Unit Leader		K. Winkler (t)/S. Mattox (t)
Trainee	Peter Dybing	Comp/Claims Unit Leader		
Supply Unit Leader	Duane Cihlar	Cost Unit Leader		David Glass/Holly Cyprian(t)
Facilities Unit Leader	Deborah Walker	Buying Team		William Foster
Hotel Manager	Ken Bracy	IBA (R8)		Patti Widdifield
Ground Support Unit Leader	Todd Waller			
Ordering Manager	Tom Piper	Prepared by (Planning Section Chief)		
Medical Unit Leader	Tim Exline	Phil Weston		
Security Unit	Greg Blanks/Chris Cason			
Communications Unit Ldr	Larry Garrett			